Film Reviews, Short Review

À Bout de souffle [Breathless] (1960)

3/4

What the fuck?! I’ve heard many great things about About a Soufflé so I sat down to watch it and I have to say I was extremely disappointed. Instead of a film about baking that I was expecting I instead got this French shit instead!? What the hell? Newsflash motherfucker you’re meant to watch films not read them with words underneath! That’s why no one watches silent films anymore! At least the characters sometimes speak American so you can occasionally understand what’s going on, but for the most part the film doesn’t even make sence! Even so its still boring as hell and the lead actor is really ugly. Do not watch.

Standard

Leave a Reply

